Congratulations, we’re coming up on the halfway point of January veganism! Starting something new can be difficult, but studies have found that it only takes 30 days to develop a new habit. Whether you’re a veteran vegan or you’ve just tried it for a month, we’ve got all the information you need to get you out there Keep smoking vapes this January, and vegan-friendly product suggestions to support your January vegan journey.
What is Vegan January called?
Vegan January is a global campaign that runs for a month to encourage everyone to try a vegan diet in January and beyond In January 2021, over 50 Whether it was for health, diet, the environment, or just for the challenge, 10,000 people signed up for the official Vegan January campaign. The event features participants from 200 support individuals and businesses making the shift to a plant-based diet in multiple countries and regions.
Can I smoke vapes while I’m on a vegan diet?
The good news for those who want to smoke vapes while going vegan is that most vape brands are vegan and do not contain any animal derivatives.
Is e-liquid vegan?
All Zumo Vape e-liquids are suitable for vegans. Their ingredients do not contain any animal products and are cruelty-free, which means that no animals are harmed during the production of everyone’s e-liquid.
Zumo Vape E-Liquid Ingredients:
E-liquid consists of four main ingredients (five if it contains tobacco tar): Water, flavoring, propylene glycol (PG), and vegetable glycerin (VG).
- Tobacco Tar: Tobacco tar and cigarettes are from the same plant (cigarette). In addition to being obtained directly from the plant, tobacco tar can also be produced by generation, i.e. using chemicals in a laboratory. At Zumo Vape, we use tobacco tar extracted from the leaves of the cigarette plant, so our tobacco tar is suitable for vegetarians.
- Flavorings: 80% of all our flavorings are sourced from China and are free of animal products.
- Propylene Glycol (PG): Propylene Glycol is a common food additive or ingredient in many cosmetics, hygiene products, and foods. Our Propylene Glycol comes from a UK company and is 100% vegan.
- Vegetable Glycerin (VG): Vegetable Glycerin is a clear, sweet-smelling liquid usually made from soybean, coconut, or palm oil. Our VG comes from China and contains no palm oil or other animal products.
- Water: All e-liquids have water in them to fully support a vegan diet.
Discover a range of vegan-friendly e-liquids at Zumo Vape to help you embark on your January vegan journey.





